Register Now

Wescott Pool Facility

Facility Information

300 E. 8th Avenue
North Pole, AK 99705
Phone: (907) 488-9402


Facility Hours
Facility Hours - Please view calendar for activity schedule.
Monday - Friday     3:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday               8:45am - 3:45pm
Sunday                 1:00pm - 5:45pm

Pool Fees
Fees include 5.5% North Pole Sales Tax
 
Title
Open Menu
10 Visits
Open Menu
3 Months
Open Menu
Single Visit
Open Menu
Youth (Ages 3-17)
$37.98
$92.84
$4.22
Adult (Ages 18-59)
$56.97
$139.26
$6.33
Senior (60+)
$37.98
$92.84
$4.22
ADA ID Card
$28.49
$69.63
$3.17
Household
$174.08
$251.00
$18.99
Shower - Adult
$37.80
$92.84
$4.22
Shower - Senior/ADA
$18.99
$46.42
$2.11
Birthday Party    
$31.65
Facility Super Pass - 1 year - Youth/Senior    
$331.00
Facility Super Pass - 1 year  -  Adult    
$511.00
Facility Super Pass - 1 year - ADA    
$251.00




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Saturday March 28, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Sunday March 29, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Sunday March 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Closed for Holiday Monday March 30, 2020 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Tuesday March 31, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Wednesday April 1, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Thursday April 2, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Friday April 3, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Saturday April 4, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday April 4, 2020 01:30 PM - 03:45 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Sunday April 5, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Monday April 6, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Tuesday April 7, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Wednesday April 8, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Thursday April 9, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Friday April 10, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Birthday party Friday April 10, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Saturday April 11, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Sunday April 12, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Monday April 13, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Tuesday April 14, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Wednesday April 15, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Thursday April 16, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Friday April 17, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Saturday April 18, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Sunday April 19, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Monday April 20, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Tuesday April 21, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Wednesday April 22, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Thursday April 23, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Friday April 24, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Saturday April 25, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Sunday April 26, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Monday April 27, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Tuesday April 28, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM