Register Now

Mary Siah Recreation Center

Facility Information

1025 14th Avenue
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: (907) 459-1082


Pool Fees

 
Title
Open Menu
Single Visit
Open Menu
10 Visits
Open Menu
3 months
Open Menu
$4.00
$36.00
$88.00
$6.00
$54.00
$132.00
$4.00
$36.00
$88.00
$3.00
$27.00
$66.00
$18.00
$165.00
$240.00
$4.00
$36.00
$88.00
$2.00
$18.00
$44.00
$2.00
$18.00
$44.00
$30.00
   
$25.00
   
$45.00
   
$320.00
   
$500.00
   
$240.00

Facility Hours
Monday - Friday 8:00am - 8:45pm
Saturday 8:00am - 3:45pm
Sunday 8:00am - 11:45am




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Saturday March 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Sunday March 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Monday March 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Tuesday March 31, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Wednesday April 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Thursday April 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Friday April 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Saturday April 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Sunday April 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Monday April 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Tuesday April 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Wednesday April 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Thursday April 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Friday April 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Saturday April 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Sunday April 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Monday April 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Tuesday April 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Wednesday April 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Thursday April 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Friday April 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Saturday April 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Sunday April 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Monday April 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Tuesday April 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Wednesday April 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Thursday April 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Friday April 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Saturday April 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Sunday April 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Monday April 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR REPAIRS Tuesday April 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM