Register Now

Hamme Pool Facility

Facility Information

931 Airport Way
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: (907) 459-1086


Facility Hours
Monday - Friday 6:00am - 8:45am, 3:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday              9:00am  - 4:30pm
Sunday                12:00pm -4:30pm

Pool Fees

 
Title
Open Menu
Single Visit
10 Visits
3 months
Youth (3-17)
$4.00
$36.00
$88.00
Adult (18-59)
$6.00
$54.00
$132.00
Senior (60+)
$4.00
$36.00
$88.00
ADA ID
$3.00
$27.00
$66.00
Household
$18.00
$165.00
$240.00
Shower
$4.00
$36.00
$88.00
Shower - Senior (60+)
$2.00
$18.00
$44.00
Shower - ADA ID
$2.00
$18.00
$44.00
Birthday Party
$30.00
   
Facility Super Pass  -  Youth/Senior
$320.00
   
Facility Super Pass - Adult
$500.00
   
Facility Super Pass - ADA
$240.00




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Saturday March 28, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR SWIM A THON Saturday March 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Sunday March 29, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Closed for Holiday Monday March 30, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Tuesday March 31, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Wednesday April 1, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Thursday April 2, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Friday April 3, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR AGE GROUP SWIM MEET Friday April 3, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Saturday April 4, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR AGE GROUP SWIM MEET Saturday April 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Sunday April 5, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
CLOSED FOR AGE GROUP SWIM MEET Sunday April 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Monday April 6, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Tuesday April 7, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Wednesday April 8, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Thursday April 9, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Friday April 10, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Saturday April 11, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Sunday April 12, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Monday April 13, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Tuesday April 14, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Wednesday April 15, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Thursday April 16, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Friday April 17, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Saturday April 18, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Sunday April 19, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Monday April 20, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Tuesday April 21, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Wednesday April 22, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Thursday April 23, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Friday April 24, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Saturday April 25, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Sunday April 26, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Monday April 27, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility closed due to COVID-19 Tuesday April 28, 2020 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM