Register Now

Chena Lake Recreation Area

Facility Information

3779 Laurance Rd
North Pole, AK 99705
Phone: (907) 488-1655





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Closed for Restroom Repairs & Upgrades Wednesday August 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Construction Wednesday August 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Construction Thursday August 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Restroom Repairs & Upgrades Thursday August 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Restroom Repairs & Upgrades Friday August 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Construction Friday August 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Construction Saturday August 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Restroom Repairs & Upgrades Saturday August 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Going away Saturday August 24, 2019 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Company BBQ Saturday August 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Construction Sunday August 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Restroom Repairs & Upgrades Sunday August 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Birthday Party Sunday August 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Construction Monday August 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Restroom Repairs & Upgrades Monday August 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Construction Tuesday August 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Restroom Repairs & Upgrades Tuesday August 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Restroom Repairs & Upgrades Wednesday August 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Construction Wednesday August 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Construction Thursday August 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Restroom Repairs & Upgrades Thursday August 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Restroom Repairs & Upgrades Friday August 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Construction Friday August 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Construction Saturday August 31, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Restroom Repairs & Upgrades Saturday August 31, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Restroom Repairs & Upgrades Sunday September 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Maintenance Sunday September 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Maintenance Monday September 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Restroom Repairs & Upgrades Monday September 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Restroom Repairs & Upgrades Tuesday September 3, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Maintenance Tuesday September 3, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Maintenance Wednesday September 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Restroom Repairs & Upgrades Wednesday September 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Restroom Repairs & Upgrades Thursday September 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Maintenance Thursday September 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Maintenance Friday September 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Restroom Repairs & Upgrades Friday September 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Restroom Repairs & Upgrades Saturday September 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Maintenance Saturday September 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Maintenance Sunday September 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Restroom Repairs & Upgrades Sunday September 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Restroom Repairs & Upgrades Monday September 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Maintenance Monday September 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Maintenance Tuesday September 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Restroom Repairs & Upgrades Tuesday September 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Restroom Repairs & Upgrades Wednesday September 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Maintenance Wednesday September 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Maintenance Thursday September 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Restroom Repairs & Upgrades Thursday September 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Restroom Repairs & Upgrades Friday September 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Maintenance Friday September 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Maintenance Saturday September 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Restroom Repairs & Upgrades Saturday September 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Restroom Repairs & Upgrades Sunday September 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Maintenance Sunday September 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Maintenance Monday September 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Restroom Repairs & Upgrades Monday September 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Restroom Repairs & Upgrades Tuesday September 17, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Maintenance Tuesday September 17, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Maintenance Wednesday September 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Restroom Repairs & Upgrades Wednesday September 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Restroom Repairs & Upgrades Thursday September 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Maintenance Thursday September 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Maintenance Friday September 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Restroom Repairs & Upgrades Friday September 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Maintenance Saturday September 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wedding Reception Saturday September 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM