Register Now

Fairbanks Lions Recreation Area

FLRA

Facility Information

1486 Hampstead Ave
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: (907) 459-1070





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Football Practice Wednesday August 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Football Practice Friday August 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Party Sunday August 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Football Practice Monday August 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Football Practice Wednesday August 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Football Practice Friday August 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Football Practice Monday September 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Football Practice Wednesday September 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Football Practice Friday September 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Football Practice Monday September 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Football Practice Wednesday September 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Football Practice Friday September 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Football Practice Monday September 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Football Practice Wednesday September 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Football Practice Friday September 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM