Register Now

North Pole Branch Library

North Pole Library

Facility Information

656 NPHS BLVD.
North Pole, AK 99705
Contact: (907) 488-6101  Phone: (907) 488-6101


Fee Schedule
Multi-purpose Room $52.75
Conference Room $26.38




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Virtual Storytimes are available on the FNSB Public Libraries' Facebook Page. Saturday March 28, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Virtual Storytimes are available on the FNSB Public Libraries' Facebook Page. Sunday March 29, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Virtual Storytimes are available on the FNSB Public Libraries' Facebook Page. Monday March 30, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
HOLIDAY CLOSURE Tuesday March 31, 2020 11:00 AM - 08:45 PM
Virtual Storytimes are available on the FNSB Public Libraries' Facebook Page. Wednesday April 1, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Virtual Storytimes are available on the FNSB Public Libraries' Facebook Page. Thursday April 2, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Virtual Storytimes are available on the FNSB Public Libraries' Facebook Page. Friday April 3, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Virtual Storytimes are available on the FNSB Public Libraries' Facebook Page. Saturday April 4, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Virtual Storytimes are available on the FNSB Public Libraries' Facebook Page. Sunday April 5, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Virtual Storytimes are available on the FNSB Public Libraries' Facebook Page. Monday April 6, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Virtual Storytimes are available on the FNSB Public Libraries' Facebook Page. Tuesday April 7, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Virtual Storytimes are available on the FNSB Public Libraries' Facebook Page. Wednesday April 8, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Virtual Storytimes are available on the FNSB Public Libraries' Facebook Page. Thursday April 9, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Virtual Storytimes are available on the FNSB Public Libraries' Facebook Page. Friday April 10, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Virtual Storytimes are available on the FNSB Public Libraries' Facebook Page. Saturday April 11, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Virtual Storytimes are available on the FNSB Public Libraries' Facebook Page. Sunday April 12, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Virtual Storytimes are available on the FNSB Public Libraries' Facebook Page. Monday April 13, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Virtual Storytimes are available on the FNSB Public Libraries' Facebook Page. Tuesday April 14, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Virtual Storytimes are available on the FNSB Public Libraries' Facebook Page. Wednesday April 15, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Virtual Storytimes are available on the FNSB Public Libraries' Facebook Page. Thursday April 16, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Virtual Storytimes are available on the FNSB Public Libraries' Facebook Page. Friday April 17, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Virtual Storytimes are available on the FNSB Public Libraries' Facebook Page. Saturday April 18, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Virtual Storytimes are available on the FNSB Public Libraries' Facebook Page. Sunday April 19, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Virtual Storytimes are available on the FNSB Public Libraries' Facebook Page. Monday April 20, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Virtual Storytimes are available on the FNSB Public Libraries' Facebook Page. Tuesday April 21, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Virtual Storytimes are available on the FNSB Public Libraries' Facebook Page. Wednesday April 22, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Virtual Storytimes are available on the FNSB Public Libraries' Facebook Page. Thursday April 23, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Virtual Storytimes are available on the FNSB Public Libraries' Facebook Page. Friday April 24, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Virtual Storytimes are available on the FNSB Public Libraries' Facebook Page. Saturday April 25, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Virtual Storytimes are available on the FNSB Public Libraries' Facebook Page. Sunday April 26, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Virtual Storytimes are available on the FNSB Public Libraries' Facebook Page. Monday April 27, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Virtual Storytimes are available on the FNSB Public Libraries' Facebook Page. Tuesday April 28, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM