Register Now

North Pole Branch Library

North Pole Library

Facility Information

656 NPHS BLVD.
North Pole, AK 99705
Contact: (907) 488-6101  Phone: (907) 488-6101


Fee Schedule
Multi-purpose Room $52.50
Conference Room $26.25




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
FNSB School District - Federal Programs: Department Offsite Meeting Wednesday August 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Pokemon Pokemon Go Saturday August 24, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Friends of the North Pole Branch Library Tuesday August 27, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls Who Code Girls Who Code Tuesday August 27, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Preschool Storytime Preschool Storytime Wednesday August 28, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Mother Moose Mother Moose Thursday August 29, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Parents and Twos Storytime Parents and Twos Storytime Friday August 30, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
HOLIDAY CLOSURE Tuesday September 3, 2019 11:00 AM - 08:45 PM
Preschool Storytime Preschool Storytime Wednesday September 4, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Parents and Twos Storytime Parents and Twos Storytime Friday September 6, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime Preschool Storytime Wednesday September 11, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Parents and Twos Storytime Parents and Twos Storytime Friday September 13, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime Preschool Storytime Wednesday September 18, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Parents and Twos Storytime Parents and Twos Storytime Friday September 20, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Pokemon Pokemon Go Saturday September 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM