Register Now

Noel Wien Library - Conference Room

Conference Room

Facility Area Information


1215 Cowles Street
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Contact: (907) 459-1020  Phone: (907) 459-1020

Fee Schedule
$25.00



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Staff Use Thursday February 27, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
IRS Taxpayer Meeting - by appt. only Friday February 28, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
IRS Taxpayer Meeting - by appt. only Monday March 2, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
THE DOOR - Teen Outreach Monday March 2, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
IRS Taxpayer Meeting - by appt. only Friday March 6, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
IRS Taxpayer Meeting - by appt. only Monday March 9, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Fairbanks Library Foundation - Monthly Mtg. Tuesday March 10, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
IRS Taxpayer Meeting - by appt. only Friday March 13, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
League of Women Voters of the Tanana Valley - Book Discussion Group Saturday March 14, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
IRS Taxpayer Meeting - by appt. only Monday March 16, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
THE DOOR - Teen Outreach Monday March 16, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
OLLI Book Discussion Group Tuesday March 17, 2020 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Library Commission Wednesday March 18, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
IRS Taxpayer Meeting - by appt. only Friday March 20, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
IRS Taxpayer Meeting - by appt. only Monday March 23, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
THE DOOR - Teen Outreach Monday March 23, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Staff Use Thursday March 26, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
IRS Taxpayer Meeting - by appt. only Friday March 27, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM