List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Thursday February 29, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Private event (Brant) Chena Lake Recreation Area - Ice House #3
 
Friday March 1, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Private event (Guernsey) Chena Lake Recreation Area - Ice House #3
 
Saturday March 2, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Private event (Johnson) Chena Lake Recreation Area - Ice House #3
 
Sunday March 3, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Private event (Georgieva) Chena Lake Recreation Area - Ice House #3
 
Monday March 4, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Private event (Prot) Chena Lake Recreation Area - Ice House #3
 
Thursday March 7, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Private event (Vaiau) Chena Lake Recreation Area - Ice House #3
 
Saturday March 9, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Private event (Durdik) Chena Lake Recreation Area - Ice House #3
 
Sunday March 10, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Private event (Kim) Chena Lake Recreation Area - Ice House #3
 
Tuesday March 12, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Private event (McElroy) Chena Lake Recreation Area - Ice House #3
 
Wednesday March 13, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Closed for Maintenance Chena Lake Recreation Area - Ice House #3
 
Thursday March 14, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Private Rental (Kemper) Chena Lake Recreation Area - Ice House #3
 
Friday March 15, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Private event (Rust) Chena Lake Recreation Area - Ice House #3
 
Saturday March 16, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Private event (Adams) Chena Lake Recreation Area - Ice House #3
 
Sunday March 17, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Private event (Schneider) Chena Lake Recreation Area - Ice House #3
 
Wednesday March 20, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Blocked for Community Event Chena Lake Recreation Area - Ice House #3
 
Thursday March 21, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Blocked for Community Event Chena Lake Recreation Area - Ice House #3
 
Friday March 22, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Blocked for Community Event Chena Lake Recreation Area - Ice House #3
 
Saturday March 23, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Community Event Chena Lake Recreation Area - Ice House #3
 
Sunday March 24, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Private event (Rolig) Chena Lake Recreation Area - Ice House #3
 
Monday March 25, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Closed for Holidays Chena Lake Recreation Area - Ice House #3
 
Tuesday March 26, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Private event (Vargas) Chena Lake Recreation Area - Ice House #3
 
Wednesday March 27, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:59 PM    Private event (Dunlap) Chena Lake Recreation Area - Ice House #3