Fairbanks North Star Borough Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Big Dipper Ice Arena - Conference Room

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Big Dipper Ice Arena
Walking / Jogging Track
Birthday Party Area #1 (Skateroom)
Conference Room
Indoor Rink
Mezzanine Rental
Outdoor Rink #2
Outdoor Rink #3
Observation Deck
Kiwanis Football Field
Outdoor Rink # 4


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


1920 Lathrop Street
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: (907) 459-1104

Log In to Request



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Hockey Tournament Support Thursday March 23, 2023 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Hockey Tournament Support Friday March 24, 2023 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Hockey Tournament Support Saturday March 25, 2023 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Hockey Tournament Support Sunday March 26, 2023 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Hockey Tournament Support Monday March 27, 2023 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Interviews Tuesday March 28, 2023 10:45 AM - 04:30 PM
Mental Health Run Check- in Wednesday March 29, 2023 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Adaptive Program Wednesday March 29, 2023 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Ice Dog Video Production Thursday March 30, 2023 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Ice Dog Video Production Friday March 31, 2023 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Ice Dog Video Production Saturday April 1, 2023 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Adaptive Program Wednesday April 5, 2023 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Ice Dog Video Production Thursday April 6, 2023 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Adaptive Program Wednesday April 12, 2023 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Mental Health Run Check- in Wednesday April 19, 2023 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Adaptive Program Wednesday April 19, 2023 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM