Register Now

Mary Siah Recreation Center - Basement

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
Room use fees are due at time of reservation and are per hour:

$10.00 hour
$5.00   hour Adult non-profit groups
$3.00   hour Youth non-profit groups

$30 for Birthday Parties (does not include individual admission fees for pool)



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adaptive Program Art Program Thursday August 22, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Dance Practice Thursday August 22, 2019 07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
Paint Night - Adaptive program Friday August 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tango Practice Tuesday August 27, 2019 06:45 PM - 08:45 PM
Adaptive Program Art Program Thursday August 29, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Dance Practice Thursday August 29, 2019 07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
Mess Makers Mess Makers Tuesday September 3, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tango Practice Tuesday September 3, 2019 06:45 PM - 08:45 PM
Tai Chi classes - contract instructor Wednesday September 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dance Practice Thursday September 5, 2019 07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
Tango Practice Tuesday September 10, 2019 06:45 PM - 08:45 PM
Tai Chi classes - contract instructor Wednesday September 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dance Practice Thursday September 12, 2019 07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
Tango Practice Tuesday September 17, 2019 06:45 PM - 08:45 PM
Tai Chi classes - contract instructor Wednesday September 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dance Practice Thursday September 19, 2019 07:15 PM - 09:00 PM