Fairbanks North Star Borough Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Pioneer Park - Playground Pavilion

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Pioneer Park
Playground Pavilion
Wilderness Pavilion
Moose Creek Pavilion
Square Dance Pavilion
Pioneer Hall
Palace Theatre
Church
Gazebo
Exhibit Hall
Upper Level
Blue Room
Theatre
Dressing Rooms
Centennial Center
Building 35
Square Dance Hall
Cabin 66
Utilities
Main Parking Lot (South)
Bocce Court
Gold Rush Town
Disc Golf Course
BBQ-Portable
Bartlett Plaza
Prospector Mini Golf
Birthday Party Cabin


= Unavailable     = Available
Playground Pavilion

Facility Area Information


2300 Airport Way
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: (907) 459-1087

Log In to Reserve

Playground Pavillion Rental Information

GENERAL INFORMATION
Public events will require a contract. Please contact the Park Office at 459-1087.
Alcohol is allowed for private events, but must be kept under the shelter.
Each Pavilion includes approximately 4 picnic tables that must stay under the shelter. 
Please empty all trash and remove it to the nearest dumpster at the end of your event.

Additional Files



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Private event (Powell) Saturday May 25, 2024 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Reserved Sunday May 26, 2024 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fairbanks Suzuki Institute Potluck Picnic Tuesday May 28, 2024 04:30 PM - 09:30 PM
End of Year Party Wednesday May 29, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Friday May 31, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Saturday June 1, 2024 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Sunday June 2, 2024 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday June 4, 2024 03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
The Womens Caucus Thursday June 6, 2024 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Reserved Friday June 7, 2024 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Reserved Saturday June 8, 2024 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Reserved TPCS Saturday June 8, 2024 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cody's Birthday Party Sunday June 9, 2024 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Reserved Sunday June 9, 2024 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Keshaun 3rd Birthday Party Sunday June 9, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
FWC Craft Night Thursday June 13, 2024 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Friday June 14, 2024 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private event (Hormann) Saturday June 15, 2024 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Reserved Saturday June 15, 2024 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Communal Potluck Thursday June 20, 2024 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Birthday Saturday June 22, 2024 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Genesis's Graduation Party Sunday June 23, 2024 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM