Fairbanks North Star Borough Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Pioneer Park - Moose Creek Pavilion

Facility Area Information


2300 Airport Way
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: (907) 459-1087

Log In to Reserve

Moose Creek Pavillion Rental Information
DUE TO COVID19 THE FOLLOWING GUIDELINES MUST BE FOLLOWED:
- 50 or less in attendance
- Social distancing of 6' will be followed as often as possible
*Requirements updated 5/27/21

ALL RESERVATIONS MUST BE PAID WITHIN 24 HRS OF APPROVAL OR THE RESERVATION WILL BE CANCELLED
RENTAL FEES

   UP TO 4 HOURS OF USE
     $30 Regular Rate
     $15 Non-Profit Organization
     $7.50 Youth Non-Profit Organization

  OVER 4 HOURS OF USE
    $50 Regular Rate
    $25 Non-Profit Organization
    $12.50 Youth Non-Profit Organization

GENERAL INFORMATION
Public events will require a contract.  Please contact the Park Office at 459-1087.
Alcohol is allowed for private events, but must be kept under the shelter.
Each Pavilion includes approximately 4 picnic tables that must stay under the shelter. 
Please empty all trash and remove it to the nearest dumpster at the end of your event

Additional Files



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Pioneer Park
Playground Pavilion
Wilderness Pavilion
Moose Creek Pavilion
Square Dance Pavilion
Pioneer Hall
Palace Theatre
Church
Gazebo
Exhibit Hall
Upper Level
Blue Room
Theatre
Dressing Rooms
Centennial Center
Building 35
Square Dance Hall
Cabin 66
Utilities
Main Parking Lot (South)
Bocce Court
Gold Rush Town
Disc Golf Course
BBQ-Portable
Bartlett Plaza
Gold Rush Town
Prospector Mini Golf


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
BARBEQUE Sunday June 20, 2021 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
BBQ Sunday June 20, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Bucket Brigade Community Drum Circle Thursday June 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Friday June 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday June 26, 2021 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Baby Shower / BBQ Saturday June 26, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:59 PM
Reserved Sunday June 27, 2021 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Bucket Brigade Community Drum Circle Thursday July 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Birthday party Saturday July 3, 2021 11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Annual Picnic Sunday July 4, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday July 6, 2021 11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Bucket Brigade Community Drum Circle Thursday July 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Family BBQ Friday July 9, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Saturday July 10, 2021 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
GHR Picnic Monday July 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday July 14, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bucket Brigade Community Drum Circle Thursday July 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
TVBA Picnic Friday July 16, 2021 02:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Saturday July 17, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Sunday July 18, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM