Fairbanks North Star Borough Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Chena Lake Recreation Area - Swim Beach Pavilion

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Chena Lake Recreation Area
Swim Beach Pavilion
Island View Pavilion
Riverside Pavilion
Day Use Field
Ice House #1
Ice House #2
Ice House #3
Ice House #4
Riverside Nature Area
Road & Trail System


= Unavailable     = Available
Swim Beach Pav

Facility Area Information


3779 Laurance Rd
North Pole, AK 99705
Phone: (907) 488-1655

Log In to Request

Rental Fees
Less than 4 hours -$30.00   
More than 4 hours -$50.00

Non-profit and youth non-profit rates available

GENERAL INFORMATION
Public events will require a contract.  Please contact the Park Office at 459-1070.



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Private Rental (Moon) Wednesday June 29, 2022 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Rental (Wainscott) Thursday June 30, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Private Rental (Moody) Friday July 1, 2022 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Private rental (Porzelius) Saturday July 2, 2022 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Private rental (Spencer) Sunday July 3, 2022 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Church Picnic Monday July 4, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Private rental (Pennell) Tuesday July 5, 2022 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Private rental (Kuheleloa) Friday July 8, 2022 11:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Private Rental (Woolery) Saturday July 9, 2022 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Private event (Martin) Sunday July 10, 2022 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private rental (354 OSS) Friday July 15, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Private rental (Meadows) Saturday July 16, 2022 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private rental (Byford) Sunday July 17, 2022 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private rental (England) Saturday July 23, 2022 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Private rental (Lardin) Saturday July 23, 2022 05:01 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Rental (Wainscott) Thursday July 28, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Private rental (Jokhy) Friday July 29, 2022 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM