Fairbanks North Star Borough Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Chena Lake Recreation Area - Swim Beach Pavilion

Swim Beach Pav

Facility Area Information


3779 Laurance Rd
North Pole, AK 99705
Phone: (907) 488-1655

Log In to Request

Rental Fees
Less than 4 hours -$30.00   
More than 4 hours -$50.00

Non-profit and youth non-profit rates available

GENERAL INFORMATION
Public events will require a contract.  Please contact the Park Office at 459-1070.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Chena Lake Recreation Area
Swim Beach Pavilion
Island View Pavilion
Riverside Pavilion
Day Use Field
Ice House #1
Ice House #2
Ice House #3
Ice House #4
Riverside Nature Area
Road & Trail System


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private rental (Denning) Sunday June 20, 2021 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private rental (SFRG- Palmer) Thursday June 24, 2021 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Rental (Sandalo) Friday June 25, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private rental (Davis) Friday June 25, 2021 06:01 PM - 09:00 PM
Private rental (Williams) Saturday June 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Private rental- (AKMF gym potluck- Quinn) Sunday June 27, 2021 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private rental (Bridges-Beach Bash) Thursday July 1, 2021 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private rental (Bullock) Friday July 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Church Party Saturday July 3, 2021 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Private rental (Harritt- SFRG) Sunday July 4, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Construction Monday July 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Construction Tuesday July 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Construction Wednesday July 7, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Construction Thursday July 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Construction Friday July 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Construction Saturday July 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Construction Sunday July 11, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Construction Monday July 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Construction Tuesday July 13, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Construction Wednesday July 14, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Construction Thursday July 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Construction Friday July 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Construction Saturday July 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Construction Sunday July 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Construction Monday July 19, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closed for Construction Tuesday July 20, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM