Register Now

Artificial Turf Complex - East Field

Turf Complex

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
Athletic Field Use Fee (per field):

Youth (under 18)      $40.00 per hour
Adult                       $60.00 per hour


If you intend to serve food and the event is to the public, a D.E.C. Certificate is required; a copy must be furnished to the Park Office 48 hours before the event.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
North Pole H.S. Football Practice Wednesday August 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Eclipse Fall Tryouts Wednesday August 21, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Hutchiosn HS Flag Football Practice Friday August 23, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Hutchiosn HS Flag Football Practice Monday August 26, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Lathrop Football Tuesday August 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Lathrop Football Thursday August 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monroe Football Practice Tuesday September 3, 2019 05:45 PM - 08:45 PM
Monroe Football Practice Wednesday September 4, 2019 05:45 PM - 08:45 PM
Monroe Football Practice Thursday September 5, 2019 05:45 PM - 08:45 PM
Servic HS Football Practice Friday September 6, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Lathrop Football Tuesday September 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monroe Football Practice Tuesday September 17, 2019 05:45 PM - 08:45 PM
Monroe Football Practice Wednesday September 18, 2019 05:45 PM - 08:45 PM
Monroe Football Practice Thursday September 19, 2019 05:45 PM - 08:45 PM