Fairbanks North Star Borough Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Artificial Turf Complex - West Field

Turf Complex

Facility Area Information


1966 Davis Road
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: (907) 459-1070

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
Athletic Field Use Fee (per field):

Youth (under 18)      $40.00 per hour
Adult                       $60.00 per hour


If you intend to serve food and the event is to the public, a D.E.C. Certificate is required; a copy must be furnished to the Park Office 48 hours before the event.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Artificial Turf Complex
East Field
West Field


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
FYSA - June Monday June 21, 2021 05:30 PM - 09:15 PM
FYSA - June Tuesday June 22, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
FYSA - June Wednesday June 23, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
FYSA - June Wednesday June 23, 2021 07:15 PM - 09:15 PM
FYSA - June Thursday June 24, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:15 PM
FYSA - June Monday June 28, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:15 PM
FYSA - June Monday June 28, 2021 07:15 PM - 09:15 PM
FYSA - June Tuesday June 29, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
FYSA - June Wednesday June 30, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:15 PM
FYSA - July Thursday July 1, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:15 PM
FYSA - July Tuesday July 6, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
FYSA - July Wednesday July 7, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
FYSA - July Wednesday July 7, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:15 PM
FYSA - July Monday July 12, 2021 07:15 PM - 09:15 PM
FYSA - July Wednesday July 14, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
FYSA - July Wednesday July 14, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:15 PM
FYSA - July Thursday July 15, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:15 PM
7v7 Flag Tournament Saturday July 17, 2021 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
FYSA - July Monday July 19, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:15 PM
FYSA - July Monday July 19, 2021 07:15 PM - 09:15 PM
FYSA - July Tuesday July 20, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM