Fairbanks North Star Borough Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Carlson Center - Prow

Facility Area Information


2010 2nd Avenue
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: (907) 451-7800



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Carlson Center
Chena River Bend
Arena
Ice Time-Non-Prime Hours
Ice Time-Prime Hours
Showers
Pioneer Room
North Star Room
Buswell Room (Pioneer + North Star)
Arena + Buswell
Prow
Multi-Purpose Room 3
Multi-Purpose Room 4
Multi-Purpose Rooms 3 & 4


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
PlayZone 12yo & Under Saturday November 6, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Play Zone-12yo & Under Monday November 8, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Play Zone-12yo & Under Tuesday November 9, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Play Zone-12yo & Under Wednesday November 10, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Play Zone-12yo & Under Thursday November 11, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Play Zone-12yo & Under Friday November 12, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
PlayZone 12yo & Under Saturday November 13, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Play Zone-12yo & Under Monday November 15, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Play Zone-12yo & Under Tuesday November 16, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Play Zone-12yo & Under Wednesday November 17, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Play Zone-12yo & Under Thursday November 18, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Play Zone-12yo & Under Friday November 19, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
PlayZone 12yo & Under Saturday November 20, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Play Zone-12yo & Under Monday November 22, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM