Fairbanks North Star Borough Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Pioneer Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Pioneer Park
Playground Pavilion
Wilderness Pavilion
Moose Creek Pavilion
Square Dance Pavilion
Pioneer Hall
Palace Theatre
Church
Gazebo
Exhibit Hall
Upper Level
Blue Room
Theatre
Dressing Rooms
Centennial Center
Building 35
Square Dance Hall
Cabin 66
Utilities
Main Parking Lot (South)
Bocce Court
Gold Rush Town
Disc Golf Course
BBQ-Portable
Bartlett Plaza
Gold Rush Town
Prospector Mini Golf


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

2300 Airport Way
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: (907) 459-1087





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Monthly Meeting Wednesday January 19, 2022 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Summer Events Committee PP Thursday January 20, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Disc Golf League Thursday January 20, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Funny Fest Comedy Night Friday January 21, 2022 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Worrell Friday January 21, 2022 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Worrell Friday January 21, 2022 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Wedding Saturday January 22, 2022 05:00 AM - 07:00 PM
wedding reception Saturday January 22, 2022 05:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Church Banquet Saturday January 22, 2022 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Homeless Connect Wednesday January 26, 2022 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Disc Golf League Thursday January 27, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Celebration of Life Saturday January 29, 2022 07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Disc Golf League Thursday February 3, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Disc Golf League Thursday February 10, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Talisk Performance Saturday February 12, 2022 08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monthly Meeting Wednesday February 16, 2022 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Disc Golf League Thursday February 17, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Holiday Party Saturday February 19, 2022 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM