Fairbanks North Star Borough Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Pioneer Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Pioneer Park
Playground Pavilion
Wilderness Pavilion
Moose Creek Pavilion
Square Dance Pavilion
Pioneer Hall
Palace Theatre
Church
Gazebo
Exhibit Hall
Upper Level
Blue Room
Theatre
Dressing Rooms
Centennial Center
Building 35
Square Dance Hall
Cabin 66
Utilities
Main Parking Lot (South)
Bocce Court
Gold Rush Town
Disc Golf Course
BBQ-Portable
Bartlett Plaza
Gold Rush Town
Prospector Mini Golf


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

2300 Airport Way
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: (907) 459-1087





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Artist Talk-Jenny Day Monday September 27, 2021 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
AKC Scent Competition Friday October 1, 2021 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
AKC Scent Competition Friday October 1, 2021 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
AKC Scent Competition Saturday October 2, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
AKC Scent Competition Saturday October 2, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
AKC Scent Competition Sunday October 3, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
AKC Scent Competition Sunday October 3, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sunday Church Services Sunday October 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Fairbanks #5 & #10 Precint Voting Tuesday October 5, 2021 06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
SET UP for 10/9/21 Friday October 8, 2021 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
SET UP for 10/9/21 Friday October 8, 2021 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Staff Training Friday October 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
International Friendship Day Saturday October 9, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
International Friendship Day Saturday October 9, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
International Friendship Day Saturday October 9, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sunday Church Services Sunday October 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Summer Events Committee PP Monday October 11, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Food Bag Drop Off Thursday October 14, 2021 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SET UP for 10/16/21 Friday October 15, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
SET UP for 10/16/21 Friday October 15, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
SET UP for 10/16/21 Friday October 15, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
SET UP for 10/16/21 Friday October 15, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
STAND DOWN '21 Saturday October 16, 2021 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
STAND DOWN '21 Saturday October 16, 2021 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
STAND DOWN '21 Saturday October 16, 2021 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
STAND DOWN '21 Saturday October 16, 2021 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday Church Services Sunday October 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Monthly Meeting Wednesday October 20, 2021 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Comedy Night Friday October 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Comedy Night Saturday October 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sunday Church Services Sunday October 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Set up for HTTT Monday October 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Set up for HTTT Wednesday October 27, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM