Register Now

Pioneer Park

Facility Information

2300 Airport Way
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: (907) 459-1087





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Mush For Kids Saturday March 28, 2020 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Sunday Church Services Sunday March 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
PRIVATE EVENT Monday March 30, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Cook and Book Event Friday April 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Sunday Church Services Sunday April 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
PRIVATE EVENT - Pioneers Business Meeting Monday April 6, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Easter Church Services Thursday April 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cook and Book Event Friday April 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Easter Church Services Friday April 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Easter Church Services Sunday April 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fairbanks Watercolor Society Meeting Wednesday April 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Historical Lecture Series Wednesday April 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Annual Meeting Thursday April 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cook and Book Event Friday April 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Sunday Church Services Sunday April 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
PRIVATE EVENT - Pioneers JAC Meeting Monday April 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Comedy Show Saturday April 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Comedy Show Saturday April 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday Church Services Sunday April 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Rehearsal Sunday April 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM