Fairbanks North Star Borough Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Artificial Turf Complex

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Artificial Turf Complex
East Field
West Field


= Unavailable     = Available
Turf Fields

Facility Information

1966 Davis Road
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: (907) 459-1070


Fee Schedule
Athletic Field Use Fee (per field):

Youth (under 18)      $50.00 per hour
Adult                       $75.00 per hour


If you intend to serve food and the event is to the public, a D.E.C. Certificate is required; a copy must be furnished to the Park Office 48 hours before the event.

Facility Areas




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Fairbanks Fire Dept Thursday May 23, 2024 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
FYSA High School Soccer Thursday May 23, 2024 02:00 PM - 09:30 PM
FYSA Thursday May 23, 2024 02:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Fairbanks Fire Dept Friday May 24, 2024 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
FYSA High School Soccer Friday May 24, 2024 02:00 PM - 09:30 PM
FYSA Friday May 24, 2024 02:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Fairbanks Fire Dept Saturday May 25, 2024 07:30 AM - 09:30 AM
FYSA High School Soccer Saturday May 25, 2024 09:30 AM - 08:30 PM
FYSA Saturday May 25, 2024 09:30 AM - 08:30 PM
Eclipse Soccer Sunday May 26, 2024 12:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Eclipse Soccer Sunday May 26, 2024 12:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Fairbanks Fire Dept Sunday May 26, 2024 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Fairbanks Fire Dept Monday May 27, 2024 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Fairbanks Fire Dept Tuesday May 28, 2024 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Fairbanks Fire Dept Wednesday May 29, 2024 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Fairbanks Fire Dept Thursday May 30, 2024 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Fairbanks Fire Dept Friday May 31, 2024 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Fairbanks Fire Dept Saturday June 1, 2024 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Fairbanks Fire Dept Sunday June 2, 2024 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Fairbanks Fire Dept Monday June 3, 2024 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Fairbanks Fire Dept Tuesday June 4, 2024 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Eclipse Soccer Tuesday June 4, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Eclipse Soccer Tuesday June 4, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FSC Team Training Tuesday June 4, 2024 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fairbanks Fire Dept Wednesday June 5, 2024 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Eclipse Soccer Wednesday June 5, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Eclipse Soccer Wednesday June 5, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fairbanks Fire Dept Thursday June 6, 2024 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Eclipse Soccer Thursday June 6, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Eclipse Soccer Thursday June 6, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FSC Team Training Thursday June 6, 2024 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fairbanks Fire Dept Friday June 7, 2024 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Fairbanks Fire Dept Saturday June 8, 2024 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Fairbanks Fire Dept Sunday June 9, 2024 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Fairbanks Fire Dept Monday June 10, 2024 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
FYSA Soccer Monday June 10, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
FYSA Soccer Monday June 10, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fairbanks Fire Dept Tuesday June 11, 2024 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Eclipse Soccer Tuesday June 11, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Eclipse Soccer Tuesday June 11, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FSC Team Training Tuesday June 11, 2024 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fairbanks Fire Dept Wednesday June 12, 2024 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Eclipse Soccer Wednesday June 12, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Eclipse Soccer Wednesday June 12, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fairbanks Fire Dept Thursday June 13, 2024 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Eclipse Soccer Thursday June 13, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Eclipse Soccer Thursday June 13, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FSC Team Training Thursday June 13, 2024 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fairbanks Fire Dept Friday June 14, 2024 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Fairbanks Fire Dept Saturday June 15, 2024 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Fairbanks Fire Dept Sunday June 16, 2024 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Fairbanks Fire Dept Monday June 17, 2024 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
FYSA Soccer Monday June 17, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
FYSA Soccer Monday June 17, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fairbanks Fire Dept Tuesday June 18, 2024 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Eclipse Soccer Tuesday June 18, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Eclipse Soccer Tuesday June 18, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FSC Team Training Tuesday June 18, 2024 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fairbanks Fire Dept Wednesday June 19, 2024 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Eclipse Soccer Wednesday June 19, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Eclipse Soccer Wednesday June 19, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fairbanks Fire Dept Thursday June 20, 2024 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Eclipse Soccer Thursday June 20, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Eclipse Soccer Thursday June 20, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FSC Team Training Thursday June 20, 2024 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fairbanks Fire Dept Friday June 21, 2024 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Icemen FC Soccer Match Saturday June 22, 2024 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Fairbanks Fire Dept Saturday June 22, 2024 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer Games Sunday June 23, 2024 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Fairbanks Fire Dept Sunday June 23, 2024 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM