Fairbanks North Star Borough Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Growden Park Pavilion

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Growden Park Pavilion
Volleyball Courts


= Unavailable     = Available
Growden Park

Facility Information

207 Wilbur Street
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: (907) 459-1070


Log in to Reserve

Rental Fees
$10.00/HR

GENERAL INFORMATION
Public events will require a contract.  Please contact the Park Office at 459-1070.

Facility Areas




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Private event (Waters) Saturday May 25, 2024 11:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private event (Pro) Sunday May 26, 2024 01:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private rental (Sanctuary BBQ) Monday May 27, 2024 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
FNSB P&R Wednesday May 29, 2024 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Reserved Saturday June 1, 2024 11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Saturday June 1, 2024 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Sunday June 2, 2024 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Saturday June 8, 2024 11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Saturday June 8, 2024 11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday June 11, 2024 03:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Reserved Thursday June 13, 2024 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private event (Tanana Chiefs Employee BBQ) Friday June 14, 2024 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Saturday June 15, 2024 02:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private event (Sue Dates) Saturday June 15, 2024 02:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Sunday June 16, 2024 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private event (Krier) Thursday June 20, 2024 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private event (Christmann) Friday June 21, 2024 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Private event (Christmann) Saturday June 22, 2024 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Private event (Larsen) Sunday June 23, 2024 11:30 AM - 05:00 PM