Register Now

Noel Wien Library

Noel Wien Library

Facility Information

1215 Cowles Street
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Contact: (907) 459-1020  Phone: (907) 459-1020





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
What Would You Like Your Library To Be? What Would You Like Your Library To Be? Friday June 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday June 28, 2019 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday June 28, 2019 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
IRS Taxpayer Meeting - by appt. only Monday July 1, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
SRP Tuesday July 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
IRS Taxpayer Meeting - by appt. only Friday July 5, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
IRS Taxpayer Meeting - by appt. only Monday July 8, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Mother Moose Story Time Mother Moose Story Time Monday July 8, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
YA Movie Showing - Greatest Showman (PG) 7th - 12th graders Monday July 8, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:15 PM
SRP Tuesday July 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Universe of Stories Storytime Universe of Stories! Storytime Wednesday July 10, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Universe of Stories Storytime Universe of Stories! Storytime Wednesday July 10, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Interior Weatherization Workshop Wednesday July 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SRP Thursday July 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Guerilla Branding: Building an Indispensable Brand Friday July 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
IRS Taxpayer Meeting - by appt. only Friday July 12, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
IRS Taxpayer Meeting - by appt. only Monday July 15, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Mother Moose Story Time Mother Moose Story Time Monday July 15, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
YA Movie Showing - Shazam! (PG-13) - 7th - 12th graders only Monday July 15, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:15 PM
YA Movie Showing - Shazam! (PG-13) - 7th - 12th graders only Monday July 15, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:45 PM
SRP Tuesday July 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Unavailable Tuesday July 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Universe of Stories Storytime Universe of Stories! Storytime Wednesday July 17, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Universe of Stories Storytime Universe of Stories! Storytime Wednesday July 17, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Teen Program: Edible Solar System Teen Program: Edible Solar System Wednesday July 17, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Summer Reading Program - Edible Solar System Wednesday July 17, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Library Commission Wednesday July 17, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SRP Thursday July 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
IRS Taxpayer Meeting - by appt. only Friday July 19, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Fbks Summer Arts Festival - Improv Comedy Showcase Saturday July 20, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
IRS Taxpayer Meeting - by appt. only Monday July 22, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
YA Movie Showing - Isle of Dogs (PG-13) 7th - 12th graders only Monday July 22, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:15 PM
SRP Tuesday July 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Universe of Stories Storytime Universe of Stories! Storytime Wednesday July 24, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Universe of Stories Storytime Universe of Stories! Storytime Wednesday July 24, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
SRP Thursday July 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
IRS Taxpayer Meeting - by appt. only Friday July 26, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Mother Moose Story Time Mother Moose Story Time Saturday July 27, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM