Register Now

Big Dipper Ice Arena - Walking / Jogging Track

Facility Area Information


1920 Lathrop Street
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: (907) 459-1104



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Walking Walking Thursday February 27, 2020 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Weekly Recreation Programs Walking Club Thursday February 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Walk with a Doc Walk with a Doc Thursday February 27, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walking Walking Friday February 28, 2020 06:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Walking Walking Sunday March 1, 2020 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Walking Walking Monday March 2, 2020 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Walking Walking Tuesday March 3, 2020 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Weekly Recreation Programs Walking Club Tuesday March 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Weekly Recreation Programs Walking Tuesday March 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Walking Walking Wednesday March 4, 2020 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Walking Walking Thursday March 5, 2020 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Weekly Recreation Programs Walking Club Thursday March 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Walk with a Doc Walk with a Doc Thursday March 5, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walking Walking Friday March 6, 2020 06:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walking Walking Sunday March 8, 2020 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Walking Walking Monday March 9, 2020 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Walking Walking Tuesday March 10, 2020 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Weekly Recreation Programs Walking Club Tuesday March 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Weekly Recreation Programs Walking Tuesday March 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Walking Walking Wednesday March 11, 2020 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Walking Walking Thursday March 12, 2020 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Weekly Recreation Programs Walking Club Thursday March 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Walk with a Doc Walk with a Doc Thursday March 12, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walking Walking Friday March 13, 2020 06:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Walking Walking Sunday March 15, 2020 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Walking Walking Monday March 16, 2020 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Walking Walking Tuesday March 17, 2020 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Weekly Recreation Programs Walking Club Tuesday March 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Weekly Recreation Programs Walking Tuesday March 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Walking Walking Wednesday March 18, 2020 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Walking Walking Thursday March 19, 2020 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Weekly Recreation Programs Walking Club Thursday March 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Walk with a Doc Walk with a Doc Thursday March 19, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walking Walking Tuesday March 24, 2020 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Weekly Recreation Programs Walking Club Tuesday March 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Weekly Recreation Programs Walking Tuesday March 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Walking Walking Wednesday March 25, 2020 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Walking Walking Thursday March 26, 2020 06:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Weekly Recreation Programs Walking Club Thursday March 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Walking Walking Friday March 27, 2020 06:00 AM - 05:00 PM