Fairbanks North Star Borough Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Big Dipper Ice Arena - Walking / Jogging Track

Facility Area Information


1920 Lathrop Street
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: (907) 459-1104



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Big Dipper Ice Arena
Walking / Jogging Track
Birthday Party Area #1 (Skateroom)
Birthday Party Area #2 (ATM)
Conference Room
Indoor Rink
Mezzanine Rental
Outdoor Rink #2
Outdoor Rink #3
Observation Deck
Kiwanis Football Field


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Big Dipper - Walking Dipper Walking (August) Monday August 2, 2021 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Big Dipper - Walking Dipper Walking (August) Tuesday August 3, 2021 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Big Dipper - Walking Dipper Walking (August) Wednesday August 4, 2021 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Big Dipper - Walking Dipper Walking (August) Thursday August 5, 2021 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Big Dipper - Walking Dipper Walking (August) Friday August 6, 2021 06:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Big Dipper - Walking Dipper Walking (August) Monday August 9, 2021 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Big Dipper - Walking Dipper Walking (August) Tuesday August 10, 2021 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Big Dipper - Walking Dipper Walking (August) Wednesday August 11, 2021 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Big Dipper - Walking Dipper Walking (August) Thursday August 12, 2021 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Big Dipper - Walking Dipper Walking (August) Friday August 13, 2021 06:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Big Dipper - Walking Dipper Walking (August) Monday August 16, 2021 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Big Dipper - Walking Dipper Walking (August) Tuesday August 17, 2021 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Big Dipper - Walking Dipper Walking (August) Wednesday August 18, 2021 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Big Dipper - Walking Dipper Walking (August) Thursday August 19, 2021 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Big Dipper - Walking Dipper Walking (August) Friday August 20, 2021 06:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Big Dipper - Walking Dipper Walking (August) Monday August 23, 2021 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Big Dipper - Walking Dipper Walking (August) Tuesday August 24, 2021 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Big Dipper - Walking Dipper Walking (August) Wednesday August 25, 2021 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM