Fairbanks North Star Borough Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Mary Siah Recreation Center - Pool Area

Facility Area Information


1025 14th Avenue
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: (907) 459-1082



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Mary Siah Recreation Center
Pool Area
Art Room
Conference Room
Basement
Weight Room


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Facility Temporarily Closed Monday March 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility Temporarily Closed Tuesday March 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility Temporarily Closed Wednesday March 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility Temporarily Closed Thursday March 11, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility Temporarily Closed Friday March 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility Temporarily Closed Monday March 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility Temporarily Closed Tuesday March 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility Temporarily Closed Wednesday March 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility Temporarily Closed Thursday March 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility Temporarily Closed Friday March 19, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility Temporarily Closed Monday March 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility Temporarily Closed Tuesday March 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility Temporarily Closed Wednesday March 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility Temporarily Closed Thursday March 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility Temporarily Closed Friday March 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility Temporarily Closed Monday March 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility Temporarily Closed Tuesday March 30, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility Temporarily Closed Wednesday March 31, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility Temporarily Closed Thursday April 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Facility Temporarily Closed Friday April 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM