Fairbanks North Star Borough Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Pioneer Park - Wilderness Pavilion

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Pioneer Park
Playground Pavilion
Wilderness Pavilion
Moose Creek Pavilion
Square Dance Pavilion
Pioneer Hall
Palace Theatre
Church
Gazebo
Exhibit Hall
Upper Level
Blue Room
Theatre
Dressing Rooms
Centennial Center
Building 35
Square Dance Hall
Cabin 66
Utilities
Main Parking Lot (South)
Bocce Court
Gold Rush Town
Disc Golf Course
BBQ-Portable
Bartlett Plaza
Prospector Mini Golf
Birthday Party Cabin


= Unavailable     = Available
Wilderness Pavilion

Facility Area Information


2300 Airport Way
Fairbanks, AK 99701

Phone: (907) 459-1087
Status: Open

Log In to Reserve

Wilderness Pavillion Rental Information
GENERAL INFORMATION
Public events will require a contract. Please contact the Park Office at 459-1087.
Alcohol is allowed for private events, but must be kept under the shelter.
Each Pavilion includes approximately 4 picnic tables that must stay under the shelter. 
Please empty all trash and remove it to the nearest dumpster at the end of your event.

Additional Files



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Reserved Thursday July 25, 2024 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Marquez Retirement Party Friday July 26, 2024 03:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Saturday July 27, 2024 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Memorial picnic Saturday July 27, 2024 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Sunday July 28, 2024 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Monday July 29, 2024 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday July 30, 2024 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Family Wellness Court Picnic Wednesday July 31, 2024 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Friday August 2, 2024 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Company BBQ Saturday August 3, 2024 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday August 6, 2024 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday August 7, 2024 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Reserved Thursday August 8, 2024 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Reserved Thursday August 8, 2024 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Friday August 9, 2024 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Saturday August 10, 2024 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
UAF Veterinary Medicine Department orientation - Assembling dog toys as a service project Wednesday August 14, 2024 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Private event (True Victory Baptist) Saturday August 17, 2024 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
UAF ROTC BBQ Saturday August 24, 2024 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM