Register Now

Noel Wien Library

Noel Wien Library

Facility Information

1215 Cowles Street
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Contact: (907) 459-1020  Phone: (907) 459-1020





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Noel Wien Library Preschool Storytime Noel Wien Library Preschool Storytime Wednesday August 21, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Library Staff Use Wednesday August 21, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Library Commission Wednesday August 21, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Not Available Wednesday August 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable Thursday August 22, 2019 08:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Staff Use Thursday August 22, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Unavailable Thursday August 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Mother Moose Mother Moose Thursday August 22, 2019 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
Unavailable Friday August 23, 2019 08:30 AM - 06:00 PM
IRS Taxpayer Meeting - by appt. only Friday August 23, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Unavailable Friday August 23, 2019 12:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Saturday August 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Unavailable Saturday August 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Bookmobile Saturdays Bookmobile Visit to Two Rivers Saturday August 24, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
IRS Taxpayer Meeting - by appt. only Monday August 26, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Storytime Noel Wien Library Preschool Storytime Tuesday August 27, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Mother Moose Mother Moose Tuesday August 27, 2019 06:30 PM - 06:50 PM
Tuesday Evening History Lectures Lecture - LeRoy Tozier, A Gold Rush Story of Fame, Fortune & Scandall Tuesday August 27, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Noel Wien Library Preschool Storytime Noel Wien Library Preschool Storytime Wednesday August 28, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Girls Who Code Girls Who Code - Information Night! Wednesday August 28, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
IRS Taxpayer Meeting - by appt. only Friday August 30, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Interior Independent Theatre - Auditions for musical Lady Day Saturday August 31, 2019 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
IRS Taxpayer Meeting - by appt. only Monday September 2, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Storytime Noel Wien Library Preschool Storytime Tuesday September 3, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday Evening History Lectures Lecture - Wimbish & Cooper, A Gilmore Creek Murder Story Tuesday September 3, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Noel Wien Library Preschool Storytime Noel Wien Library Preschool Storytime Wednesday September 4, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Movie Showing - Secret Life of Pets 2 Wednesday September 4, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
IRS Taxpayer Meeting - by appt. only Friday September 6, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Bookmobile Saturdays Bookmobile Visits Haystack Mountain Saturday September 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
IRS Taxpayer Meeting - by appt. only Monday September 9, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Storytime Noel Wien Library Preschool Storytime Tuesday September 10, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fairbanks Library Foundation - Monthly Mtg. Tuesday September 10, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Aging At Home Fbks - Get Your Ducks In A Row Tuesday September 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Noel Wien Library Preschool Storytime Noel Wien Library Preschool Storytime Wednesday September 11, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
GWC - Fall Club Wednesday September 11, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
IRS Taxpayer Meeting - by appt. only Friday September 13, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
League of Women Voters of the Tanana Valley - Book Discussion Group Saturday September 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Bookmobile Saturdays Bookmobile Visit to Becker Ridge Saturday September 14, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Bookmobile Saturdays Bookmobile Visit to Ester Saturday September 14, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
IRS Taxpayer Meeting - by appt. only Monday September 16, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Movie Showing - Aladdin Monday September 16, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Preschool Storytime Noel Wien Library Preschool Storytime Tuesday September 17, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OLLI Book Discussion Group Tuesday September 17, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Aging At Home Fbks - Get Your Ducks In A Row Tuesday September 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Noel Wien Library Preschool Storytime Noel Wien Library Preschool Storytime Wednesday September 18, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
GWC - Fall Club Wednesday September 18, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
IRS Taxpayer Meeting - by appt. only Friday September 20, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Bookmobile Saturdays Bookmobile Visits to Salcha Saturday September 21, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Berry Room - Tech Time Saturday September 21, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM